Saginaw County Business and Education Partnership

[et_pb_section background_color=”#d5e03c” inner_shadow=”on” fullwidth=”on” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”css”][et_pb_fullwidth_header admin_label=”Fullwidth Header” title=”Contact us” background_layout=”dark” text_orientation=”left” /][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section fullwidth=”off” specialty=”off”][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_image admin_label=”Image” src=”http://scbep.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/SCBEP_LOGO.png” show_in_lightbox=”off” url_new_window=”off” animation=”left” /][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”][contact-form-7-custom-skin id=”1573″][/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”1_3″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]

Kathy Conklin

Executive Director & Success Coach

Phone: (989) 399-0016 x 107

Email: kconklin@scbep.com

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”1_3″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]

Alexis Thomas

Success Coach

Phone: (989) 399-0016 x 108

Email: athomas@scbep.com

 

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]

Samantha Verbowski

Communications Manager

Phone: (989) 399-0016 x 114

Email: sverbowski@scbep.com

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]

Autumn Scherzer

Success Coach

Phone: (989) 399-0016 x 106

Email: ascherzer@scbep.com

 

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]

Colleene Walling

Accounting Administrator

Phone: (989) 399-0016 x 105

Email: cwalling@scbep.com

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_3″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left”]

Sue Walker

Success Coach

Phone: (989) 399-0016 x 110

Email: walkers5@michigan.gov

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]